Adding new content to Blog

I’m working on adding new content to the blog.  I’ve just added a “Getting Started” tab to the blog which will contain information which will hopefully be helpful to new players who want to get started in the tournament scene.  I’m also looking into adding content that I think will be helpful to people who want to get into tourney organizing in the “Tourney Hosting” section which I have found helpful personally. I just need to re-find the articles I thought were great and get permission to either re-post them or to link to them. If anybody out there has any suggestions for things they think would be helpful to add to the blog, just submit a comment and I’ll look into it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

