Free D’Avino’s Street Fighter IV Tournament: Columbia, SC (11 July, 2009)

 

Street Fighter IV Logo_White

D’Avinos in Dutch Square Mall (Columbia, SC) is hosting a Street Fighter IV Tournament on July 11th.  The great news is that it is completely free! There are no tourney or door fees! 

Location: D’Avinos Restaurant in Dutch Square Mall

Here are the details!

  • Absolutely free. No tourney or door fees.
  • This is a Street Fighter IV only event.
  • Xbox 360 Version is being used. However, if you are a PS3 stick user, other players will be there (like myself) to loan you a stick for your matches.
  • Registration starts at 1:00PM or you can pre-register early at D’Avinos.
  • Tournament begins at 2:00PM
  • Winners will get prizes from D’Avinos, Subway, and Gamestop (I talked to the Gamestop manager and I was told they donated a $50 gift card to support the event)

If you have any questions, call D’Avinos at 803-731-4838.

So come on out and play some Street Figher IV for the competition and prizes for free!

4 Responses to Free D’Avino’s Street Fighter IV Tournament: Columbia, SC (11 July, 2009)

  1. SonGohanX says:

    If this weren’t on the same day as my tourney, I’d be there. 😛

  2. rodneydesjarlais says:

    I plan on going, because I can’t make it out to Myrtle unfortunately. If I’m hungry, I don’t have to go anywhere!

  3. SimpleKiss says:

    I’ll be going to this one

  4. Bushido X says:

    I’ll be there.

Leave a Reply

